Forum of Presidents, Dubasari, Republic of Moldova – April 15

On April 15, the Forum of Presidents of the Siret-Prut-Nistru Euroregion (ESPN) and the General Assembly of the Siret-Prut-Nistru Euroregion Association in the Dubasari District, Cosnita village, Republic of Moldova took place.

During this meeting the decisions necessary for the functioning of the Association and the program of activities for the next period were approved.

The Siret-Prut-Nistru Euroregion (AESPN) consists of 25 districts of the Republic of Moldova’s 32, the Administrative Territorial Unit of Gagauzia, the Balti municipality and two county councils (Iasi and Prahova).

Scroll Up